Darn

Too ironic (I’m not depressed, really) I got a good pre-race mention on Ironman.com and I am not even competing.

Have a great race… everyone else!

At least I got to make a dorky spectator sign for Trevor today while he was in the pro meeting.

Oh, and since I apparently chose an unflattering picture of Trevor on the trainer the other day – read: I look too skinny (if only I suffered the same terrible fate) this is what Trevor’s legs really look like. I had to sneak up on him while he was on the computer. He isn’t even flexing.

Prepare to get run down boys!

~ by trevorandheather on November 20, 2009.

2 Responses to “Darn”

  1. a few more miles and Trev’s legs will look like mine…ha!

    Trev rock it out there. you have a HUGE time in you and you know it.

  2. hey , I went to the results page. Are you ok trev? I’m not going to ask how the race went

Leave a Reply

 
