Race Day – Ironman World Champs 2009

I (Trev) have decided not to bring the laptop with me for posting updates.  I will, however, have my mom’s iPhone with which I will send splits and some VERY brief messages to this blog.  Hopefully a picture or two as well of Heather in action.  There’s not a whole lot more I could do with the laptop anyway.

I’m putting my faith in Ironman.com’s online coverage!!  Next post will come from an iPhone.

~ by trevorandheather on October 10, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
