Finally some ice cream!!

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Our great new neighbor brought me some ice cream a few nights ago!! Life is complete!!  Thank you so much for hooking me up with that chocolaty goodness.  Best of luck to you in the race next week, I’ll be cheering for you the hardest!!

In other news, Heather and I are looking forward to moving down closer to town this Saturday.  My mom is coming over for a bit of a holiday and we’re all shacking up together at the far end of Alii.  It’ll be nice to visit with her for a week or so.  She’ll be able to show me a thing or two about spectating, I’m sure.

Off to swim the course!!

~ by trevorandheather on October 1, 2009.

3 Responses to “Finally some ice cream!!”

  1. yo,

    i’m out of the game… you got a cell? what you doing on race day?

    broken and bored,
    mva

    • Hey Mark,
      I just read your blog. Terribly sorry to hear about the accident. I can’t imagine how shitty that must feel right now. Glad you’re staying positive. Lets get together on race day for sure. I don’t have a cell, but I’m checking email. twurtele@gmail.com I was planning to bring my bike down so I could move around the run course a bit.
      See you next week, if not sooner.
      Trev

  2. Hey guys, just seen your post about the ice cream…the pleasure was all mine! I hope my next neighbours are as nice as you two.

    Heather, the very best of luck for Saturday, and Trev, here’s looking forward to an equally great race for you at IM Arizona.

Leave a Reply

 
